HOUSE OF HOLLAND AW17

Whether or not you’ve been paying attention to the slew of fashion shows going on for this AW17 season, you haaaaaave to check out the House of Holland collection. Henry Holland is famed for his quirky and playful high fashion, but this presentation absolutely set a higher bar for designers everywhere to reach for. I endeavour to always be honest, and – to be honest – a lot of the shows I saw this season were quite muted and a little unexciting, so House of Holland was a welcomed change. I’m not sure if its because I’m obsessed with pop art and pastels and basically all things statement, but his pieces gave a nod to Grease, girly 50s look and rock n’ roll. If I had to choose a favourite piece, I probably couldn’t but I did love the knee high boots paired with the long fluffy blue and white jacket. I’ve included a little look book below of my faves from the collection.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

💖Follow me for more on Instagram💖

Leave a Reply

